City Hall

 

City Hall is located at 300 Main St., Cassville, Missouri.  The phone number is 417-847-4441.  The regular business hours for City Hall are 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Monday through Friday.  City Hall is closed on the following days:  New Year's Day, President's Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving Day and the day after, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

The following services are located at City Hall:
Water, Sewer & Trash/Recycling Service - account set-up and payments, Issuance of building permits, Liquor Licenses, Fireworks Sales Permits, Conditional Use Permits, Sign Permits, Municipal Court fine payments and inquiries.

The Mayor does not have an office at City Hall but can be reached by email: bshiveley@cityofcassville.com

City Codes
For a complete list of City Codes please click here.  

The following staff offices are located at City Hall:

City Administrator - Steve Walensky
phone: 417-847-4441
email: swalensky@cityofcassville.com

City Clerk/Finance Officer - Jennifer Evans
phone: 417-847-4441
email: jevans@cityofcassville.com

 

Municipal Court Clerk – Courtney Hoppes
phone: 417-847-4441
email: choppes@cityofcassville.com

 

Utility Billing, Permits, and Licenses – Jennifer Privett
phone: 417-847-4441
email: jprivett@cityofcassville.com

 

Deputy City Clerk/Accounting Clerk – Cherry Bailey
phone: 417-847-4441
email: cbailey@cityofcassville.com

 

Public Works Director - David Brock
phone: 417-847-4441
email: dbrock@cityofcassville.com

 

 

bottom image