Officer Directory

Below is a list of CPD officers, including their desk extension and email address.
Please note: if you have an emergency, do not leave a message, dial 911.
DSN Rank Name Extension Email
101 Chief Donald Privett 203 dprivett@cityofcassville.com
102 Captain James Smith 407 jsmith@cityofcassville.com
104 Detective Stuart Lombard 209 slombard@cityofcassville.com
110 Officer Devin McCormack 207 dmccormack@cityofcassville.com
111 Officer Jesus Perez 204 jperez@cityofcassville.com
112 Officer Garrett Marshall 206 gmarshall@cityofcassville.com
113 Officer Matt Hoover 204 mhoover@cityofcassville.com
114 SRO Zach Thompson 206 zthompson@cityofcassville.com
115 Officer Billy Forester 205 bforester@cityofcassville.com
116 Officer Jeremiah Anderson 206 janderson@cityofcassville.com
117 Officer James Meyers 207 jmeyers@cityofcassville.com
118 Officer Mike McGuire 204 mmcguire@cityofcassville.com
bottom image